Post Ohio State 2020

It’s taken me a bit to finally write this final entry for the 2019 2020 season

I was really upset with the ref call (but who wasn’t) that overturned the score and changed the game. Just felt like no matter what we did the ref’s were going to make sure that Ohio Sate didn’t make it.

I am so proud of the boys, how well they handled things. It was so heartbreaking to see how this affected the boys and Coach Day. I saw that there was no one when the boys arrived home which was sad. The outpouring of love in the stream was so amazing.

Coach Day was named Big 10 Coach of the year. I’m partial but it was a great choice.

3 of the boys have decided to go for the NFL draft,  I dont blame them.  Chase Young, J.K Dobbins and Jeff Okudah. If there are others, I have not heard at the time of writing this.

**My thoughts on the final game of the season between LSU and Clemson — I’m going for LSU, if anyone deserves the perfect season, its them. It is going to be an interesting game but I have no doubt they will win it all.

**Here is one thing I don’t understand but I guess I’m not, WHY is TTUN still have their current coach?? Even Alabama beat them up, if it would of been any other team, he would of been gone years ago. Just a silly observation.

***Thanks  for the support this season, see you for the 2020/2021 season

Leave a comment